Bluesfest Announce A Fresh Run Of Sideshows

Written by Jay-Dee Pitcaithly on 7th November, 2018
Bluesfest Announce A Fresh Run Of Sideshows

Australia's internationally renowned annual blues and roots music festival Bluesfest have today announced their second round of sideshow tours in Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth and Auckland. 

English singer-songwriter David Gray, seven-piece Celtic punk band Flogging Molly, American country rock group Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Austin musician Shakey Graves and singer-songwriter, rapper and bassist Meshell Ndegeocello will perform several shows around the country to celebrate Bluesfest's 30th Anniversary. 

Tickets are on sale 10 am Friday 16th November.

Check out tour dates and details below.




BLUESFEST SIDESHOW TOURS 2019 (2nd ANNOUNCEMENT)


David Gray


Sunday 14th April 2019 - Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tue 16th April 2019 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Sat 20th April 2019 - Palais Theatre, Melbourne


Flogging Molly


Fri 12th April 2019 - The Powerstation, Auckland

Sun 14th April 2019 - HQ, Adelaide | GET TICKETS HERE

Wed 17th April 2019 - 170 Russell, Melbourne | GET TICKETS HERE

Thu 18th April 2019 - The Metro, Sydney


Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real


Wed 17th April 2019 - The Corner, Melbourne

Thu 18th April 2019 - Factory Theatre, Sydney

Tue 16th April 2019- Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan


Meshell Ndegeocello


Saturday 20th April, The Factory Theatre, Sydney


Shakey Graves


Mon 22nd April 2019 - The Factory Theatre, Sydney

Tue 23rd April 2019 - The Corner, Melbourne

Wed 24th April - The Powerstation, Auckland


FOR MORE BREAKING NEWS CLICK HERE