What?
Where?
When?
Category?
buy tickets
The Birdcage Sydney

The Birdcage Sydney

starts Sat 12 Jan 2019, 7.30pm
at The Birdcage Sydney, NSW


buy tickets
RuPaul's Drag Race - Trivia Exxxtravaganza

RuPaul's Drag Race - Trivia Exxxtravaganza

starts Sun 13 Jan 2019, 1.00pm
at Evie's Disco Diner, VIC


buy tickets
SECOND ACT (M)

SECOND ACT (M)

starts Thu 17 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN Sing-a-long (PG)

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN Sing-a-long (PG)

starts Fri 18 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
Dirty Jazz

Dirty Jazz

starts Fri 18 Jan 2019, 9.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Comedy and Wine in Coonawarra

Comedy and Wine in Coonawarra

starts Sat 19 Jan 2019, 1.00pm
at Penola Racecourse, SA


buy tickets
JULIET, NAKED (M)

JULIET, NAKED (M)

starts Sat 19 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
The Birdcage Sydney

The Birdcage Sydney

starts Sat 19 Jan 2019, 7.30pm
at The Birdcage Sydney, NSW


buy tickets
Nazeem Hussain

Nazeem Hussain

starts Sat 19 Jan 2019, 7.30pm
at HOBART UNI BAR, TAS


buy tickets
Dirty Jazz

Dirty Jazz

starts Sat 19 Jan 2019, 9.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Dirty Jazz

Dirty Jazz

starts Sun 20 Jan 2019, 9.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
BEAUTIFUL BOY (MA15+)

BEAUTIFUL BOY (MA15+)

starts Thu 24 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (CTC)

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (CTC)

starts Fri 25 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
LADIES IN BLACK (PG)

LADIES IN BLACK (PG)

starts Sat 26 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
The Birdcage Sydney

The Birdcage Sydney

starts Sat 26 Jan 2019, 7.30pm
at The Birdcage Sydney, NSW


buy tickets
RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (CTC)

RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (CTC)

starts Thu 31 Jan 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
AQUAMAN (CTC)

AQUAMAN (CTC)

starts Fri 1 Feb 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
$10 Dollar Comedy Clubs Friday Nights

$10 Dollar Comedy Clubs Friday Nights

starts Fri 1 Feb 2019, 8.00pm
at Star Bar Comedy Theatre, NSW


buy tickets
VICE (CTC)

VICE (CTC)

starts Sat 2 Feb 2019, 6.00pm
at Cape Mentelle, WA


buy tickets
The Birdcage Sydney

The Birdcage Sydney

starts Sat 2 Feb 2019, 7.30pm
at The Birdcage Sydney, NSW


< 1 2 3 4 5 >