Where?

When?

Category?

Events at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE

buy tickets
TEMPLES (UK)

TEMPLES (UK)

starts Wed 1 Apr 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
ESOTERIC 2020 Official After Party

ESOTERIC 2020 Official After Party

starts Fri 3 Apr 2020, 9.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
CHANGMO - Underground Rockstar 2020 Australia Tour

CHANGMO - Underground Rockstar 2020 Australia Tour

starts Sat 4 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
MORCHEEBA (UK)

MORCHEEBA (UK)

starts Tue 7 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES (USA)

CORY HENRY & THE FUNK APOSTLES (USA)

starts Wed 8 Apr 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
onesevenfour 003 - Melbourne

onesevenfour 003 - Melbourne

starts Fri 10 Apr 2020, 10.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
LP (USA)

LP (USA)

starts Mon 13 Apr 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
THE RED SHORE (Reunion)

THE RED SHORE (Reunion)

starts Fri 17 Apr 2020, 7.30pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
THE WAILERS

THE WAILERS

starts Sat 18 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
FONTAINES D.C (Ireland)

FONTAINES D.C (Ireland)

starts Sun 26 Apr 2020, 7.30pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
YBN CORDAE (USA)

YBN CORDAE (USA)

starts Wed 29 Apr 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
BHAD BHABIE (USA) - Alcohol Free / Mixed Age Show

BHAD BHABIE (USA) - Alcohol Free / Mixed Age Show

starts Thu 30 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
AJ TRACEY (UK)

AJ TRACEY (UK)

starts Fri 1 May 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
THE BLUETONES (UK)

THE BLUETONES (UK)

starts Fri 8 May 2020, 7.30pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
HRVY (UK) - WORLD TOUR | PART TWO - Alcohol Free / Mixed Age Show

HRVY (UK) - WORLD TOUR | PART TWO - Alcohol Free / Mixed Age Show

starts Wed 20 May 2020, 6.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
THY ART IS MURDER

THY ART IS MURDER

starts Fri 22 May 2020, 7.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
ELVANA - Elvis fronted Nirvana

ELVANA - Elvis fronted Nirvana

starts Fri 29 May 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
THE KITE STRING TANGLE

THE KITE STRING TANGLE

starts Fri 12 Jun 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
THE CRYSTAL METHOD (USA)

THE CRYSTAL METHOD (USA)

starts Fri 26 Jun 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
SHORT STACK

SHORT STACK

starts Fri 3 Jul 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
OH WONDER (UK)

OH WONDER (UK)

starts Sun 23 Aug 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
BOYS LIKE GIRLS (USA)

BOYS LIKE GIRLS (USA)

starts Wed 9 Sep 2020, 7.30pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
BOYS LIKE GIRLS (USA) - 2nd Show

BOYS LIKE GIRLS (USA) - 2nd Show

starts Thu 10 Sep 2020, 7.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
CHILLINIT - THE OCTAGON TOUR

CHILLINIT - THE OCTAGON TOUR

starts Fri 18 Sep 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
AITCH (UK)

AITCH (UK)

starts Thu 8 Oct 2020, 7.30pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
SLOWLY SLOWLY - 2nd Show

SLOWLY SLOWLY - 2nd Show

starts Sun 11 Oct 2020, 7.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
SLOWLY SLOWLY

SLOWLY SLOWLY

starts Fri 16 Oct 2020, 8.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
Flicker Live: THE CHAIRS椅子乐团 + ACCUSEFIVE告五人

Flicker Live: THE CHAIRS椅子乐团 + ACCUSEFIVE告五人

starts Sun 18 Oct 2020, 7.30pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC


buy tickets
DON'T CHANGE - ULTIMATE INXS - The 2020 Tour

DON'T CHANGE - ULTIMATE INXS - The 2020 Tour

starts Fri 27 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at 170 RUSSELL, MELBOURNE, VIC