Events at Duke of George

buy tickets
Chicago Blues Tribute

Chicago Blues Tribute

starts Fri 19 Jul 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Paul Millard Quartet

Paul Millard Quartet

starts Sat 20 Jul 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Karl Morgan - Blues and Soul

Karl Morgan - Blues and Soul

starts Sun 21 Jul 2019, 5.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Swinging At The Savoy

Swinging At The Savoy

starts Thu 25 Jul 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Jus Jump

Jus Jump

starts Fri 26 Jul 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Howie Morgan presents "Lean on Me" - The Best of Bill Withers

Howie Morgan presents "Lean on Me" - The Best of Bill Withers

starts Sat 27 Jul 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Mo Hippa presents A Night of Blues and Funk

Mo Hippa presents A Night of Blues and Funk

starts Sun 28 Jul 2019, 5.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
	Mess Around with Milford Street Shakers - 2nd show

Mess Around with Milford Street Shakers - 2nd show

starts Thu 1 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
SOLD OUT - Mess Around with Milford Street Shakers

SOLD OUT - Mess Around with Milford Street Shakers

starts Fri 2 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Old Blood

Old Blood

starts Sat 3 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Dave Brewers Deluxe Combo

Dave Brewers Deluxe Combo

starts Sun 4 Aug 2019, 5.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
A Tribute to Cannonball Adderley - The Pete Jeavons Sextet

A Tribute to Cannonball Adderley - The Pete Jeavons Sextet

starts Thu 8 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Zagoria Quartet

Zagoria Quartet

starts Fri 9 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Spirit Of The Blues - The Love Finders Quartet

Spirit Of The Blues - The Love Finders Quartet

starts Sat 10 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Jazz Nights - Jamie Oehlers Quartet

Jazz Nights - Jamie Oehlers Quartet

starts Thu 15 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE FUNCTION

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE FUNCTION

starts Fri 16 Aug 2019, 5.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Nikki Jones with Beautiful Losers

Nikki Jones with Beautiful Losers

starts Sat 17 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Karl Morgan - Blues and Soul

Karl Morgan - Blues and Soul

starts Sun 18 Aug 2019, 5.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Helen Townsend Album Launch - Little Lover

Helen Townsend Album Launch - Little Lover

starts Fri 23 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Cabaret Collective

Cabaret Collective

starts Sat 24 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Mo Hippa presents A Night of Blues and Funk

Mo Hippa presents A Night of Blues and Funk

starts Sun 25 Aug 2019, 5.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
An Evening with Georgie Auè

An Evening with Georgie Auè

starts Thu 29 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Kerry B Ryan & The Blues Experience present Walkin' through Blues

Kerry B Ryan & The Blues Experience present Walkin' through Blues

starts Fri 30 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys

Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys

starts Sat 31 Aug 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
The Nick Turner Conspiracy Album Launch

The Nick Turner Conspiracy Album Launch

starts Fri 6 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Mr & Mrs Smith

Mr & Mrs Smith

starts Sun 8 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Duchess & The Boss - Bridgette Allen & Bob Sedergreen

Duchess & The Boss - Bridgette Allen & Bob Sedergreen

starts Thu 26 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA