When?

Category?

Events at The Duke of George

buy tickets
Howie Morgan presents Gravity - The Music of John Mayer

Howie Morgan presents Gravity - The Music of John Mayer

starts Thu 18 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
SOLD OUT - Soul Lab

SOLD OUT - Soul Lab

starts Fri 19 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Michael Pignéguy Quartet with special guests Solomon Pitt & Sophie Foster

Michael Pignéguy Quartet with special guests Solomon Pitt & Sophie Foster

starts Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Holly Norman Quartet

Holly Norman Quartet

starts Sun 21 Aug 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Blues License - Renée Geyer Tribute Show

Blues License - Renée Geyer Tribute Show

starts Thu 25 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Boogie Lover Band

Boogie Lover Band

starts Fri 26 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Pete Jeavons Nonet

Pete Jeavons Nonet

starts Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Tommy “Boss” Bosson & The Score

Tommy “Boss” Bosson & The Score

starts Sun 28 Aug 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Motown Legends

Motown Legends

starts Thu 1 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
VDELLI

VDELLI

starts Fri 2 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Electric Django Quintet

Electric Django Quintet

starts Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Howie Morgan presents Sugarman - The Best of Rodriguez

Howie Morgan presents Sugarman - The Best of Rodriguez

starts Sun 4 Sep 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Rolling In The Deep: Adele Tribute

Rolling In The Deep: Adele Tribute

starts Thu 8 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Cross Eyed Cats

The Cross Eyed Cats

starts Fri 9 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Diana Ross, a Tribute

Diana Ross, a Tribute

starts Sat 10 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Gina Williams & Guy Ghouse: KOORT (Heart)

Gina Williams & Guy Ghouse: KOORT (Heart)

starts Sun 11 Sep 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
A Tribute to Cannonball Adderley - The Pete Jeavons Sextet

A Tribute to Cannonball Adderley - The Pete Jeavons Sextet

starts Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
COLDSTEEL BLUES meets SRV ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

COLDSTEEL BLUES meets SRV ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

starts Sat 17 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Bluegrass Parkway

Bluegrass Parkway

starts Sun 18 Sep 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Blue Manna

Blue Manna

starts Sat 24 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Chicago Blues Tribute

Chicago Blues Tribute

starts Sun 25 Sep 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Jessie Gordon and Mark Turner: Best Friends

Jessie Gordon and Mark Turner: Best Friends

starts Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
A Leonard Cohen Celebration featuring Nick Turner, Phoebe Deklerk and The Secret Chords

A Leonard Cohen Celebration featuring Nick Turner, Phoebe Deklerk and The Secret Chords

starts Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Song Birds - Helen Shanahan sings the songs of Joni Mitchell, Carole King and Stevie Nicks

Song Birds - Helen Shanahan sings the songs of Joni Mitchell, Carole King and Stevie Nicks

starts Fri 30 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
George Street Record Fair

George Street Record Fair

starts Sat 8 Oct 2022, 12.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Spirit of Alba

Spirit of Alba

starts Sun 9 Oct 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Bless My Soul - Songs of Crowded House and Powderfinger

Bless My Soul - Songs of Crowded House and Powderfinger

starts Thu 13 Oct 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham (from The Waifs) The Song Club

Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham (from The Waifs) The Song Club

starts Fri 14 Oct 2022, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset'

AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset'

starts Sat 22 Oct 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Matty T Wall Band

Matty T Wall Band

starts Sat 5 Nov 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Guitar Master Lloyd Spiegel Returns to the Road

Guitar Master Lloyd Spiegel Returns to the Road

starts Thu 10 Nov 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Tales from the Orient presented by Michael Pignéguy & Mark Cain with The Awakenings Ensemble

Tales from the Orient presented by Michael Pignéguy & Mark Cain with The Awakenings Ensemble

starts Sat 12 Nov 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset'

AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset'

starts Sat 26 Nov 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Soul Lab

Soul Lab

starts Fri 2 Dec 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
George Street Record Fair

George Street Record Fair

starts Sat 10 Dec 2022, 12.00pm
at , WA


  • Please enter a valid email address