Events at Duke of George

buy tickets
Dilip & The Davs

Dilip & The Davs

starts Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Dr Johnny & The Midnight Jammers

Dr Johnny & The Midnight Jammers

starts Fri 20 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Gillian Moorman Group

Gillian Moorman Group

starts Sat 21 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
A Night of Blues and Soul with Karl Morgan

A Night of Blues and Soul with Karl Morgan

starts Sun 22 Sep 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Duchess & The Boss - Bridgette Allen & Bob Sedergreen

Duchess & The Boss - Bridgette Allen & Bob Sedergreen

starts Thu 26 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Rose Parker

Rose Parker

starts Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Bang Bang Betty

Bang Bang Betty

starts Sat 28 Sep 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Mo Hippa

Mo Hippa

starts Sun 29 Sep 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Motown Legends

Motown Legends

starts Thu 3 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Jane Morris Gypsy Jazz Quartet

Jane Morris Gypsy Jazz Quartet

starts Fri 4 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Matty T Wall Band - Live and on fire

Matty T Wall Band - Live and on fire

starts Sat 5 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Tom Fisher & The Layabouts

Tom Fisher & The Layabouts

starts Sun 6 Oct 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys

Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys

starts Thu 10 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Let's Misbehave - The Songs of Cole Porter presented by Cathrine Summers

Let's Misbehave - The Songs of Cole Porter presented by Cathrine Summers

starts Fri 11 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Jodie Tes

Jodie Tes

starts Sat 12 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Natalie Gillespie

Natalie Gillespie

starts Sun 13 Oct 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Motown Legends

Motown Legends

starts Thu 17 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Twang! Featuring Marcio Mendes & Lucky Oceans

Twang! Featuring Marcio Mendes & Lucky Oceans

starts Fri 18 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Transatlantic with Simone Craddock

Transatlantic with Simone Craddock

starts Sat 19 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
A Night of Blues & Soul with Karl Morgan

A Night of Blues & Soul with Karl Morgan

starts Sun 20 Oct 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Damon Smith, David Cosma & Cookie Baker live - Melbourne Songwriter Showcase

Damon Smith, David Cosma & Cookie Baker live - Melbourne Songwriter Showcase

starts Thu 24 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Motown Legends

Motown Legends

starts Thu 31 Oct 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Howie Morgan & Breana Agnello present - The Best of Nat King Cole

Howie Morgan & Breana Agnello present - The Best of Nat King Cole

starts Sun 3 Nov 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
What Robert Said to Hank in Heaven - Songs of Robert Johnson & Hank Williams

What Robert Said to Hank in Heaven - Songs of Robert Johnson & Hank Williams

starts Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Meretrio (BRA)

Meretrio (BRA)

starts Fri 8 Nov 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Natalie Gillespie

Natalie Gillespie

starts Sun 10 Nov 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Chicago Blues with Bill Rogers

Chicago Blues with Bill Rogers

starts Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Ian Date Trio

Ian Date Trio

starts Sat 16 Nov 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
457 Mauritian Jazz Band

457 Mauritian Jazz Band

starts Sat 30 Nov 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Natalie Gillespie

Natalie Gillespie

starts Sun 8 Dec 2019, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Chicago Blues with Bill Rogers

Chicago Blues with Bill Rogers

starts Fri 13 Dec 2019, 7.00pm
at Duke of George, WA


buy tickets
Natalie Gillespie

Natalie Gillespie

starts Sun 12 Jan 2020, 6.00pm
at Duke of George, WA