When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

buy tickets
AbbaFab with The Robbie Williams Experience + The Australian Blues Brothers

AbbaFab with The Robbie Williams Experience + The Australian Blues Brothers

starts Fri 25 Jun 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
BINGO LOCO

BINGO LOCO

starts Sat 26 Jun 2021, 6.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
WAM Song Of The Year Awards 2021

WAM Song Of The Year Awards 2021

starts Wed 30 Jun 2021, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
80's Inc

80's Inc

starts Fri 2 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

starts Sat 3 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Doin' It Live: A Tribute to Daft Punk

Doin' It Live: A Tribute to Daft Punk

starts Fri 9 Jul 2021, 8.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
JOSH PYKE With special guest Asha Jefferies

JOSH PYKE With special guest Asha Jefferies

starts Sat 10 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
SAN CISCO ‘Between You and Me Tour’

SAN CISCO ‘Between You and Me Tour’

starts Fri 16 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Brian Cadd & Russell Morris

Brian Cadd & Russell Morris

starts Sat 17 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Dreggs - “Stories from Grace Town”

The Dreggs - “Stories from Grace Town”

starts Sun 18 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media

Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media

starts Wed 21 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media (Early show)

Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media (Early show)

starts Thu 22 Jul 2021, 6.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media (Late show)

Friendlyjordies Cancels The Media (Late show)

starts Thu 22 Jul 2021, 8.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Australian Alice Cooper Show - Welcome To The Nightmare

The Australian Alice Cooper Show - Welcome To The Nightmare

starts Fri 23 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Abbe May A(live) Alone With You Album Launch

Abbe May A(live) Alone With You Album Launch

starts Fri 30 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Bon Jovi: Slippery When Wet Album Performed Live + Greatest Hits by Slippery When Wet Australia

Bon Jovi: Slippery When Wet Album Performed Live + Greatest Hits by Slippery When Wet Australia

starts Sat 31 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Motown @ Freo.Social

Motown @ Freo.Social

starts Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Screaming Jets: All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

The Screaming Jets: All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

starts Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Slowly Slowly

Slowly Slowly

starts Sun 15 Aug 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
A Night in Havana

A Night in Havana

starts Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Horn Heavy Hits with the Two Cent Professionals

Horn Heavy Hits with the Two Cent Professionals

starts Sun 29 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Mildlife

Mildlife

starts Fri 3 Sep 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Client Liaison ‘Divine Intervention Tour’

Client Liaison ‘Divine Intervention Tour’

starts Fri 17 Sep 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 3

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 3

starts Sat 18 Sep 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

starts Sun 26 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Bloom Sings: The Stevie / Linda / Carole Songbook

Bloom Sings: The Stevie / Linda / Carole Songbook

starts Fri 1 Oct 2021, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

starts Tue 19 Oct 2021, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

starts Sat 13 Nov 2021, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
 Billy Bragg (UK)

Billy Bragg (UK)

starts Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

starts Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

starts Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

starts Sat 15 Jan 2022, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

starts Sun 16 Jan 2022, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Daniel Champagne

Daniel Champagne

starts Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Diesel 'Sunset Suburbia' Album Tour 2021

Diesel 'Sunset Suburbia' Album Tour 2021

starts Fri 20 May 2022, 8.00pm
at , WA


  • Please enter a valid email address