Where?

When?

Category?

Events at LION ARTS FACTORY

buy tickets
 Patrick Topping : Courtyard Day Party.

Patrick Topping : Courtyard Day Party.

starts Sat 4 Apr 2020, 3.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
TWIN PEAKS (USA)

TWIN PEAKS (USA)

starts Wed 8 Apr 2020, 7.30pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THE MONTREALS

THE MONTREALS

starts Fri 17 Apr 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
MAKO ROAD

MAKO ROAD

starts Sun 19 Apr 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
UNEARTH

UNEARTH

starts Thu 30 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
DREAM ON DREAMER FAREWELL TOUR

DREAM ON DREAMER FAREWELL TOUR

starts Fri 1 May 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
TROPICAL FUCK STORM

TROPICAL FUCK STORM

starts Thu 14 May 2020, 7.30pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
CONFIDENCE MAN

CONFIDENCE MAN

starts Fri 15 May 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2020

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2020

starts Fri 22 May 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
TRIPLE ONE

TRIPLE ONE

starts Sat 30 May 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THRASH BLAST GRIND feat. KING PARROT + EXHUMED (USA)

THRASH BLAST GRIND feat. KING PARROT + EXHUMED (USA)

starts Sun 31 May 2020, 7.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THE KITE STRING TANGLE ***POSTPONED***

THE KITE STRING TANGLE ***POSTPONED***

starts Fri 5 Jun 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THE GOLDEN YEARS #5

THE GOLDEN YEARS #5

starts Sun 7 Jun 2020, 9.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
WINSTON SURFSHIRT - 'Apple Crumble' Tour Adelaide

WINSTON SURFSHIRT - 'Apple Crumble' Tour Adelaide

starts Sat 13 Jun 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
On Repeat: Foals x Vampire Weekend Night

On Repeat: Foals x Vampire Weekend Night

starts Fri 19 Jun 2020, 11.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THE CRYSTAL METHOD

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

starts Sat 20 Jun 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

DRAGNATION GRAND FINALE

starts Sat 25 Jul 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party - ADL

Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party - ADL

starts Fri 31 Jul 2020, 10.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
HEAVY SA 2020

HEAVY SA 2020

starts Sat 8 Aug 2020, 12.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
WAVVES King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour

WAVVES King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour

starts Sun 13 Sep 2020, 7.30pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS

THE IRON MAIDENS

starts Tue 29 Sep 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
NAT'S WHAT I RECKON

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON

starts Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
WAAX 'Big Grief Tour'

WAAX 'Big Grief Tour'

starts Sat 10 Oct 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
JOSH PYKE "Fans First Tour"

JOSH PYKE "Fans First Tour"

starts Sat 17 Oct 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
THE OTHER FAVORITES + REINA DEL CID

THE OTHER FAVORITES + REINA DEL CID

starts Tue 27 Oct 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
SLOWLY SLOWLY

SLOWLY SLOWLY

starts Sat 7 Nov 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
LACHY DOLEY GROUP

LACHY DOLEY GROUP

starts Fri 27 Nov 2020, 8.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
MAC SABBATH

MAC SABBATH

starts Thu 3 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA


buy tickets
DRI + HIRAX

DRI + HIRAX

starts Sat 20 Feb 2021, 7.00pm
at LION ARTS FACTORY, SA