When?

Category?

Events at Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

buy tickets
PJ MORTON

PJ MORTON

starts Wed 25 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Cat & Calmell – The Cry Tour

Cat & Calmell – The Cry Tour

starts Thu 26 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys

starts Fri 27 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
SCENES. PRESENTS: SWIM & ESCAPE ARTIST @ OAF

SCENES. PRESENTS: SWIM & ESCAPE ARTIST @ OAF

starts Fri 27 May 2022, 11.45pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
THE ELEMENTS - “URJA" Album Australian Tour

THE ELEMENTS - “URJA" Album Australian Tour

starts Sat 28 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Prince & Bowie Tribute Party 3: Supporting local charities

Prince & Bowie Tribute Party 3: Supporting local charities

starts Fri 3 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
MAMMA MIA! On Repeat: ABBA - Sydney

MAMMA MIA! On Repeat: ABBA - Sydney

starts Fri 3 Jun 2022, 11.45pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Spectrum Nights @ Oxford Art Factory

Spectrum Nights @ Oxford Art Factory

starts Sat 4 Jun 2022, 9.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Gretta Ray – Begin to Look Around Tour 2022

Gretta Ray – Begin to Look Around Tour 2022

starts Wed 8 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
FBi SMACS Fest

FBi SMACS Fest

starts Fri 10 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
WAW fest

WAW fest

starts Sat 11 Jun 2022, 7.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Loose Ends Queen's B'day long-weekend party

Loose Ends Queen's B'day long-weekend party

starts Sun 12 Jun 2022, 10.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Alfie Templeman

Alfie Templeman

starts Tue 14 Jun 2022, 8.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Yeule

Yeule

starts Thu 16 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Cakes Da Killa

Cakes Da Killa

starts Fri 17 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Screamfeeder

Screamfeeder

starts Sat 18 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
On Repeat: Harry Styles | Harry’s House Party - Sydney

On Repeat: Harry Styles | Harry’s House Party - Sydney

starts Sat 18 Jun 2022, 11.45pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Ben Lee ‘Parents Get High’ Tour 2022

Ben Lee ‘Parents Get High’ Tour 2022

starts Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Harvey Sutherland Album Tour

Harvey Sutherland Album Tour

starts Fri 24 Jun 2022, 9.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
The Grogans ‘Inside My Mind’ Tour

The Grogans ‘Inside My Mind’ Tour

starts Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
On Repeat: Tame Impala Night

On Repeat: Tame Impala Night

starts Sat 25 Jun 2022, 11.45pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Body Type - Everything Is Dangerous But Nothing’s Surprising – Album Tour

Body Type - Everything Is Dangerous But Nothing’s Surprising – Album Tour

starts Thu 30 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Cocoricò: OAF 2.0 ft KATO, Chloe Maguire, Full Course

Cocoricò: OAF 2.0 ft KATO, Chloe Maguire, Full Course

starts Fri 1 Jul 2022, 11.45pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
PACIFIC AVENUE “GIVE IT UP FOR YOURSELF TOUR”

PACIFIC AVENUE “GIVE IT UP FOR YOURSELF TOUR”

starts Sat 2 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Nice Biscuit at Oxford Art Factory with Sunfruits and The Oogars

Nice Biscuit at Oxford Art Factory with Sunfruits and The Oogars

starts Thu 7 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Jaguar Jonze - Bunny Mode Tour

Jaguar Jonze - Bunny Mode Tour

starts Sat 9 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Party Dozen - 'The Real Work' Tour

Party Dozen - 'The Real Work' Tour

starts Fri 15 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
MYD

MYD

starts Sat 16 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
STARCRAWLER

STARCRAWLER

starts Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Hinds

Hinds

starts Fri 22 Jul 2022, 8.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Hypnotize

Hypnotize

starts Sat 23 Jul 2022, 8.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Wet Leg

Wet Leg

starts Mon 25 Jul 2022, 8.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
STUMPS 2022 Tour

STUMPS 2022 Tour

starts Fri 29 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
PHIL JAMIESON AND BAND

PHIL JAMIESON AND BAND

starts Sat 6 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Mixael Cabrera Australia Tour

Mixael Cabrera Australia Tour

starts Thu 11 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Being As An Ocean Australia Tour 2022

Being As An Ocean Australia Tour 2022

starts Thu 18 Aug 2022, 7.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
BAYNK

BAYNK

starts Sat 20 Aug 2022, 8.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Sam Teskey 'Cycles' Album Tour

Sam Teskey 'Cycles' Album Tour

starts Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
YUMI ZOUMA

YUMI ZOUMA

starts Fri 16 Sep 2022, 8.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Ramirez Australian Tour

Ramirez Australian Tour

starts Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
WAVVES - King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour - 2nd Show

WAVVES - King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour - 2nd Show

starts Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
WAVVES - King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour

WAVVES - King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour

starts Fri 28 Oct 2022, 7.30pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
Underground Lovers – 30 Years of Leaves Me Blind

Underground Lovers – 30 Years of Leaves Me Blind

starts Sat 26 Nov 2022, 8.00pm
at , NSW


buy tickets
mclusky

mclusky

starts Sat 7 Jan 2023, 7.30pm
at , NSW


  • Please enter a valid email address