When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

buy tickets
Unlocked featuring Pollyman, Moze, Norwood, Bellhop and Liquid District

Unlocked featuring Pollyman, Moze, Norwood, Bellhop and Liquid District

starts Wed 4 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Unlocked featuring Jothi, Agnes Blue, SUZI and more

Unlocked featuring Jothi, Agnes Blue, SUZI and more

starts Thu 5 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Alexander Biggs

Alexander Biggs

starts Fri 6 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Cong Josie and The Hot Blood

Cong Josie and The Hot Blood

starts Sat 7 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
HENRY WAGONS Old Fashioned Nights (Sunday Roast Special)

HENRY WAGONS Old Fashioned Nights (Sunday Roast Special)

starts Sun 8 Aug 2021, 6.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
F. The Band, Among the Restless, Biff and Plebs

F. The Band, Among the Restless, Biff and Plebs

starts Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

starts Fri 13 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

starts Sat 14 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Songs for Justin Townes Earle - matinee - SHOW RESCHEDULED

Songs for Justin Townes Earle - matinee - SHOW RESCHEDULED

starts Sun 15 Aug 2021, 1.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Songs for Justin Townes Earle - SHOW RESCHEDULED

Songs for Justin Townes Earle - SHOW RESCHEDULED

starts Sun 15 Aug 2021, 5.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Mess Esque - Mick Turner and Helen Franzmann - LP launch

Mess Esque - Mick Turner and Helen Franzmann - LP launch

starts Wed 18 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Jack Davies and the Bush Chooks

Jack Davies and the Bush Chooks

starts Thu 19 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Cahill Kelly - album launch

Cahill Kelly - album launch

starts Fri 20 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
James Ellis and the Jealous Guys

James Ellis and the Jealous Guys

starts Sat 21 Aug 2021, 7.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead

starts Sun 22 Aug 2021, 5.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Skyline Presents Law Rocks - Battle of the Bands

Skyline Presents Law Rocks - Battle of the Bands

starts Tue 24 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
The Dolly Diamond Farewell Concert

The Dolly Diamond Farewell Concert

starts Wed 25 Aug 2021, 8.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
The Dolly Diamond Farewell Concert

The Dolly Diamond Farewell Concert

starts Thu 26 Aug 2021, 8.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Superstar: The Carpenters Songbook

Superstar: The Carpenters Songbook

starts Fri 27 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Robert Forster

Robert Forster

starts Sat 28 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
I'm Wanita - album launch

I'm Wanita - album launch

starts Sun 29 Aug 2021, 1.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
The Thin White Ukes

The Thin White Ukes

starts Sun 29 Aug 2021, 6.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Human Love Quest

Human Love Quest

starts Tue 31 Aug 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Chook Race, Cool Sounds, Kino Motel and Think About You - RESCHEDULED

Chook Race, Cool Sounds, Kino Motel and Think About You - RESCHEDULED

starts Fri 3 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Ron S. Peno & The Superstitions

Ron S. Peno & The Superstitions

starts Sat 4 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Tripod

Tripod

starts Sun 5 Sep 2021, 1.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Better Off Said - September edition

Better Off Said - September edition

starts Sun 5 Sep 2021, 5.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Melody Pool

Melody Pool

starts Fri 10 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Tex Perkins & Matt Walker - RESCHEDULED - SAT 11 SEP (from May 29)

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker - RESCHEDULED - SAT 11 SEP (from May 29)

starts Sat 11 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Gareth Leach with the Davidson Brothers, Ben Mastwyk & more (Rescheduled)

Gareth Leach with the Davidson Brothers, Ben Mastwyk & more (Rescheduled)

starts Sun 12 Sep 2021, 5.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Bill Jackson Album Launch: The Wayside Ballads Vol 3

Bill Jackson Album Launch: The Wayside Ballads Vol 3

starts Tue 14 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Dave Mason (The Reels) with Brendan Gallagher

Dave Mason (The Reels) with Brendan Gallagher

starts Thu 16 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

starts Fri 17 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Ed Kuepper with Jim White - 2nd Show

Ed Kuepper with Jim White - 2nd Show

starts Sat 18 Sep 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Damon Smith's Piping Hot Bangers

Damon Smith's Piping Hot Bangers

starts Sun 19 Sep 2021, 12.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Yacht Rock Revival

Yacht Rock Revival

starts Sun 26 Sep 2021, 3.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
David Helfgott In Recital

David Helfgott In Recital

starts Tue 5 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
The Orbweavers

The Orbweavers

starts Sun 10 Oct 2021, 1.00pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Tim Freedman

Tim Freedman

starts Wed 13 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Garrett Kato (rescheduled)

Garrett Kato (rescheduled)

starts Thu 14 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
HUGO RACE & THE TRUE SPIRIT - LA WOMAN 50TH ANNIVERSARY (rescheduled)

HUGO RACE & THE TRUE SPIRIT - LA WOMAN 50TH ANNIVERSARY (rescheduled)

starts Sat 16 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Flying Cowboys: the music of Rickie Lee Jones

Flying Cowboys: the music of Rickie Lee Jones

starts Sun 17 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham

Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham

starts Thu 28 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
Rocket Science - NEW DATE: Sat Oct 30

Rocket Science - NEW DATE: Sat Oct 30

starts Sat 30 Oct 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


buy tickets
DAMI IM

DAMI IM

starts Wed 8 Dec 2021, 6.30pm
at , VIC


  • Please enter a valid email address