When?

Category?

Events at The Duke of George

buy tickets
Viva Santana

Viva Santana

starts Thu 26 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Lucky Meets Jessie

Lucky Meets Jessie

starts Fri 27 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset’

AIRE Flamenco presents ‘Flamenco at Sunset’

starts Sat 28 May 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Roaring Days 'A Toe in the Water' Tour 2022

Roaring Days 'A Toe in the Water' Tour 2022

starts Thu 2 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Tom Fisher and the Layabouts

Tom Fisher and the Layabouts

starts Fri 3 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Mia Simonette Swings The Gershwin Songbook with The Danny Moss Jnr Trio

Mia Simonette Swings The Gershwin Songbook with The Danny Moss Jnr Trio

starts Sat 4 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Joyce Mathers & Avenue presents The Seekers

Joyce Mathers & Avenue presents The Seekers

starts Sun 5 Jun 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Paper Moon

Paper Moon

starts Thu 9 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Milford Street Shakers

The Milford Street Shakers

starts Fri 10 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Howie Morgan presents Lean on me, The Best of Bill Withers

Howie Morgan presents Lean on me, The Best of Bill Withers

starts Sat 11 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Bless My Soul - Songs of Powderfinger

Bless My Soul - Songs of Powderfinger

starts Thu 16 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Perth Cabaret Collective

Perth Cabaret Collective

starts Fri 17 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Chicago Blues Tribute

Chicago Blues Tribute

starts Sat 18 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Dave Brewer and Lucky Oceans Band

Dave Brewer and Lucky Oceans Band

starts Sun 19 Jun 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Motown Legends

Motown Legends

starts Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
VDELLI

VDELLI

starts Fri 24 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Bob & Bridgette: A ‘B n B’ Worth Visiting!!

Bob & Bridgette: A ‘B n B’ Worth Visiting!!

starts Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Soul Club Presents Soul/Jazz & Voice Ft. Howie Morgan

The Soul Club Presents Soul/Jazz & Voice Ft. Howie Morgan

starts Thu 30 Jun 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Al Pithers Quartet

The Al Pithers Quartet

starts Sun 3 Jul 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
The Music of Cannonball Adderley

The Music of Cannonball Adderley

starts Thu 7 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Black Vinyl

Black Vinyl

starts Fri 8 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Tales from the Orient

Tales from the Orient

starts Sat 9 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Jazz Queens (Three Night Pass)

Jazz Queens (Three Night Pass)

starts Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Jazz Queens Featuring Victoria Newton & Bridgette Allen

Jazz Queens Featuring Victoria Newton & Bridgette Allen

starts Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Matty T Wall Band

Matty T Wall Band

starts Sat 16 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Natalie Gillespie

Natalie Gillespie

starts Sun 17 Jul 2022, 6.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Jazz Queens Featuring Birdland

Jazz Queens Featuring Birdland

starts Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Sassafras Quartet plus Lucky Oceans and Emily Gelineau

Sassafras Quartet plus Lucky Oceans and Emily Gelineau

starts Sat 23 Jul 2022, 7.00pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Adam Hall and the Velvet Playboys

Adam Hall and the Velvet Playboys

starts Thu 28 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Jazz Queens Featuring Renee Taylor & Ali Bodycoat

Jazz Queens Featuring Renee Taylor & Ali Bodycoat

starts Thu 4 Aug 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Jessie Gordon and Mark Turner: Best Friends

Jessie Gordon and Mark Turner: Best Friends

starts Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
at , WA


buy tickets
Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham (from The Waifs) The Song Club

Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham (from The Waifs) The Song Club

starts Fri 14 Oct 2022, 7.00pm
at , WA


  • Please enter a valid email address