When?

Category?

The Lab/Light Cultural Foundation

The Lab/Light Cultural Foundation

63 Light Square, Adelaide SA 5000

Events at The Lab/Light Cultural Foundation

buy tickets
The Burner ft. 5 Sided Cube

The Burner ft. 5 Sided Cube

starts Thu 17 Jun 2021, 7.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
King of Spain- supported by Aries

King of Spain- supported by Aries

starts Fri 18 Jun 2021, 8.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Soul Centric

Soul Centric

starts Thu 24 Jun 2021, 7.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Bend

Bend

starts Fri 25 Jun 2021, 8.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Slowmango & The Bait Fridge 'The Baitpocalypse'

Slowmango & The Bait Fridge 'The Baitpocalypse'

starts Sat 26 Jun 2021, 8.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Agile Mind Meditation

Agile Mind Meditation

starts Wed 30 Jun 2021, 12.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
The Burner- COLTER supported by Hey Harriet

The Burner- COLTER supported by Hey Harriet

starts Thu 1 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Majak Door 'Just a bit of' Australia Tour - Adelaide

Majak Door 'Just a bit of' Australia Tour - Adelaide

starts Fri 2 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Various People Inc

Various People Inc

starts Sat 3 Jul 2021, 2.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
De Nardi- Golden Boy Project

De Nardi- Golden Boy Project

starts Sat 3 Jul 2021, 9.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Celtic Harp Duo: Around the World in 80 Strings

Celtic Harp Duo: Around the World in 80 Strings

starts Wed 7 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
The Burner ft. Tilly Tjala Thomas, The Casm Band & Katie Aspel

The Burner ft. Tilly Tjala Thomas, The Casm Band & Katie Aspel

starts Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Various People Inc. Show 02

Various People Inc. Show 02

starts Fri 9 Jul 2021, 6.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
B.S Roberts Trio

B.S Roberts Trio

starts Sat 10 Jul 2021, 8.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Terry's Pocket

Terry's Pocket

starts Fri 16 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Pinkish Blu

Pinkish Blu

starts Sat 17 Jul 2021, 10.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Rising Gold Records founded by Seaview High School

Rising Gold Records founded by Seaview High School

starts Wed 21 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Retrospekt Gaming

Retrospekt Gaming

starts Thu 22 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
KYE

KYE

starts Fri 23 Jul 2021, 9.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Slowmango & The Bait Fridge 'Paradise'

Slowmango & The Bait Fridge 'Paradise'

starts Sat 24 Jul 2021, 8.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Pocket String Quartet

Pocket String Quartet

starts Wed 28 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Alethic 01 by Tim Gruchy

Alethic 01 by Tim Gruchy

starts Thu 29 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
House of Vnholy X Jannah Quill

House of Vnholy X Jannah Quill

starts Thu 29 Jul 2021, 10.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
NOISE//NATURE Remixed & Remastered

NOISE//NATURE Remixed & Remastered

starts Fri 30 Jul 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
NOISE//NATURE Remixed & Remastered- Show 02

NOISE//NATURE Remixed & Remastered- Show 02

starts Sat 31 Jul 2021, 3.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
NOISE//NATURE Remixed & Remastered- Show 03

NOISE//NATURE Remixed & Remastered- Show 03

starts Sat 31 Jul 2021, 6.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Wanderers

Wanderers

starts Sat 31 Jul 2021, 10.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Contact - Show 01

Contact - Show 01

starts Thu 5 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Contact - Show 02

Contact - Show 02

starts Thu 5 Aug 2021, 9.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Contact - Show 03

Contact - Show 03

starts Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Contact - Show 04

Contact - Show 04

starts Fri 6 Aug 2021, 9.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
Frequency Response

Frequency Response

starts Sat 7 Aug 2021, 6.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
BIRDZ

BIRDZ

starts Fri 13 Aug 2021, 9.00pm
at , SA


buy tickets
TELENOVA Tranquilize EP Tour

TELENOVA Tranquilize EP Tour

starts Sat 21 Aug 2021, 8.30pm
at , SA


  • Please enter a valid email address