Events at The Vanguard

buy tickets
Yawning Man (USA)

Yawning Man (USA)

starts Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Tarantino & Friends

Tarantino & Friends

starts Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Beldame + Tahi + The Violet Bard

Beldame + Tahi + The Violet Bard

starts Sat 25 Jan 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Cabaret For A Cause

Cabaret For A Cause

starts Sun 26 Jan 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Sams Commune + Special Guests

Sams Commune + Special Guests

starts Thu 30 Jan 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ireland Rocks - performed by Ciaran Gribbin

Ireland Rocks - performed by Ciaran Gribbin

starts Fri 31 Jan 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Soul Movers + Drey Rollan + DJ Boo Boo Muck

The Soul Movers + Drey Rollan + DJ Boo Boo Muck

starts Sat 1 Feb 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Luke Arnold - The Last Smile in Sunder City

Luke Arnold - The Last Smile in Sunder City

starts Wed 5 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Moulin Roque - Dark World Cabaret

Moulin Roque - Dark World Cabaret

starts Thu 6 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ben David & The Working Weak

Ben David & The Working Weak

starts Fri 7 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Who's That Girl? A Night dedicated to Eurythmics & Annie Lennox

Who's That Girl? A Night dedicated to Eurythmics & Annie Lennox

starts Sat 8 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Band Together - Blues Benefit Concert For The Rural Fire Services

Band Together - Blues Benefit Concert For The Rural Fire Services

starts Sun 9 Feb 2020, 4.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Danielle Deckard - 'TITAN' Album Preview

Danielle Deckard - 'TITAN' Album Preview

starts Wed 12 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Array + Special Guests

Array + Special Guests

starts Thu 13 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Royal Heart Revue - Valentine's Day Spectacular

The Royal Heart Revue - Valentine's Day Spectacular

starts Fri 14 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Fangz 'Falling Out single tour'

Fangz 'Falling Out single tour'

starts Sat 15 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Wifey w/ Peachfield + Rhyen + Martha Chess-Phelps

Wifey w/ Peachfield + Rhyen + Martha Chess-Phelps

starts Sun 16 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Peter Holmes a Court - Riding with Giants

Peter Holmes a Court - Riding with Giants

starts Tue 18 Feb 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Rumours - A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Rumours - A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

starts Fri 21 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Mamas "Dancefloor" Single Launch

The Mamas "Dancefloor" Single Launch

starts Sat 22 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Beccy Cole - Raising Funds for Bushfire Aid

Beccy Cole - Raising Funds for Bushfire Aid

starts Sun 23 Feb 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Mama Kin Spender feat: Inner West Voices Choir

Mama Kin Spender feat: Inner West Voices Choir

starts Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Mesmeriser "Trigger" Single Launch + FLTRS + Bronte Public Housing

Mesmeriser "Trigger" Single Launch + FLTRS + Bronte Public Housing

starts Fri 28 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Wallace - Good As Gold Tour

Wallace - Good As Gold Tour

starts Sat 29 Feb 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ainslie Wills + Leif Volebekk (Canada)

Ainslie Wills + Leif Volebekk (Canada)

starts Thu 5 Mar 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Elizabeth - Wonderful World of Nature Album Tour

Elizabeth - Wonderful World of Nature Album Tour

starts Fri 6 Mar 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Xylouris White 'The Sisypheans' album launch

Xylouris White 'The Sisypheans' album launch

starts Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Things Of Stone And Wood (30th Year Anniversary Tour)

Things Of Stone And Wood (30th Year Anniversary Tour)

starts Fri 13 Mar 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
LANKS – 2020 Return Tour

LANKS – 2020 Return Tour

starts Thu 19 Mar 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

starts Fri 20 Mar 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Sappho Show

The Sappho Show

starts Thu 26 Mar 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

starts Fri 27 Mar 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
ExtravaCOSTANZA

ExtravaCOSTANZA

starts Sat 28 Mar 2020, 8.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

starts Sun 5 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Papa M (USA) + A Broken Sail

Papa M (USA) + A Broken Sail

starts Sat 25 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

starts Sun 26 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Thu 7 May 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Fri 8 May 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW