Where?

When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

buy tickets
Live music returns with END NOTES

Live music returns with END NOTES

starts Fri 5 Jun 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Live music returns with HIGHLINE

Live music returns with HIGHLINE

starts Sat 6 Jun 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Royal Heart Revue

The Royal Heart Revue

starts Thu 25 Jun 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Novembers Doom (USA) + Enough To Escape

Novembers Doom (USA) + Enough To Escape

starts Sat 18 Jul 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Talbot (EST)

Talbot (EST)

starts Sat 8 Aug 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Casey Barnes 'Town Of A Million Dreams' tour

Casey Barnes 'Town Of A Million Dreams' tour

starts Thu 17 Sep 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’

Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’

starts Fri 18 Sep 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch

Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch

starts Fri 30 Oct 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Tommy Stinson (The Replacements) w/ Davey Lane (You Am I)

Tommy Stinson (The Replacements) w/ Davey Lane (You Am I)

starts Sat 7 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS - The 2020 Tour

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS - The 2020 Tour

starts Thu 19 Nov 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

starts Fri 27 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Feel by CLEWS

Feel by CLEWS

starts Fri 4 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

starts Fri 11 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Nadia Reid ‘Out Of My Province’ Australian Tour

Nadia Reid ‘Out Of My Province’ Australian Tour

starts Sat 12 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

starts Fri 5 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

starts Sat 20 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Bakers Eddy 'T Shirt' Tour

Bakers Eddy 'T Shirt' Tour

starts Sun 21 Mar 2021, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

starts Mon 22 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Sappho Show

The Sappho Show

starts Fri 26 Mar 2021, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Charlie Gradon 'Grieving' Single Launch

Charlie Gradon 'Grieving' Single Launch

starts Sat 3 Apr 2021, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Phebe Starr

Phebe Starr

starts Fri 9 Apr 2021, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Palace Of The King - 'Tell It Like It Is' Single Launch

Palace Of The King - 'Tell It Like It Is' Single Launch

starts Sat 17 Apr 2021, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Flight To Dubai ‘Firefighter Lady’ single launch

Flight To Dubai ‘Firefighter Lady’ single launch

starts Sun 18 Apr 2021, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

starts Mon 19 Apr 2021, 5.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Martini Hour

The Martini Hour

starts Thu 22 Apr 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


  • Please enter a valid email address