Where?

When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

buy tickets
Kitty Flanagan: IT'S WHITEBOARD O'CLOCK (SOLD OUT)

Kitty Flanagan: IT'S WHITEBOARD O'CLOCK (SOLD OUT)

starts Tue 11 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Post & Isobel Knight (EP launch)

Post & Isobel Knight (EP launch)

starts Wed 12 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Mark Wilkinson 'We're Not Alone' - Second Show Added Due To Popular Demand!

Mark Wilkinson 'We're Not Alone' - Second Show Added Due To Popular Demand!

starts Thu 13 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Mark Wilkinson ‘We’re Not Alone’ (SOLD OUT)

Mark Wilkinson ‘We’re Not Alone’ (SOLD OUT)

starts Fri 14 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
FIG | LIVE AT THE VANGUARD (SOLD OUT)

FIG | LIVE AT THE VANGUARD (SOLD OUT)

starts Sat 15 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Supahoney

Supahoney

starts Sun 16 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Monday Jam

The Monday Jam

starts Mon 17 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Array

Array

starts Wed 19 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Nagging Doubts

The Nagging Doubts

starts Thu 20 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Steve Balbi

Steve Balbi

starts Fri 21 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
COMACOZER (SELLING FAST)

COMACOZER (SELLING FAST)

starts Sat 22 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Amber Rose

Amber Rose

starts Sun 23 Aug 2020, 5.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Taylor B W

Taylor B W

starts Tue 25 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Georgia Marley

Georgia Marley

starts Tue 25 Aug 2020, 8.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Sonic CTRL

Sonic CTRL

starts Wed 26 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Royal Heart Revue (FINAL TIX)

The Royal Heart Revue (FINAL TIX)

starts Thu 27 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
End Notes

End Notes

starts Fri 28 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Salarymen

Salarymen

starts Sat 29 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Papaya Tree - Masks On, Mobiles Off

Papaya Tree - Masks On, Mobiles Off

starts Sun 30 Aug 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Darby 'Suburbia' Album Launch

Darby 'Suburbia' Album Launch

starts Thu 3 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Joel Ozborn: The Madman and Me

Joel Ozborn: The Madman and Me

starts Sat 5 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Tahir - Pick of the Comedians. 6 stars

Tahir - Pick of the Comedians. 6 stars

starts Sat 5 Sep 2020, 9.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

starts Sun 6 Sep 2020, 5.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Imogen Clark

Imogen Clark

starts Thu 10 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme (SOLD OUT)

La Femme (SOLD OUT)

starts Fri 11 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Yanomamo EP Launch “No Sympathy for a Rat”

Yanomamo EP Launch “No Sympathy for a Rat”

starts Sat 12 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme (New Date Added Due To Popular Demand!)

La Femme (New Date Added Due To Popular Demand!)

starts Sun 13 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
A Flood Of Light

A Flood Of Light

starts Wed 16 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Casey Barnes 'Town Of A Million Dreams' tour

Casey Barnes 'Town Of A Million Dreams' tour

starts Thu 17 Sep 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’ (SOLD OUT)

Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’ (SOLD OUT)

starts Fri 18 Sep 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
THE ROSLYNS: Vintage Harmony Queens Star in “The Vintage Era”

THE ROSLYNS: Vintage Harmony Queens Star in “The Vintage Era”

starts Sat 19 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Wonderfully Terrible Things

Wonderfully Terrible Things

starts Sun 20 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ange

Ange

starts Wed 23 Sep 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Sat 17 Oct 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Live For AIME

Live For AIME

starts Wed 21 Oct 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Jesse Redwing "Light My Way" Album Launch

Jesse Redwing "Light My Way" Album Launch

starts Thu 22 Oct 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch (SOLD OUT)

Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch (SOLD OUT)

starts Fri 30 Oct 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Sat 7 Nov 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme (AUSLAN INTERPRETED)

La Femme (AUSLAN INTERPRETED)

starts Sun 8 Nov 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Hussy Hicks

Hussy Hicks

starts Sun 22 Nov 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

starts Fri 27 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Feel by CLEWS

Feel by CLEWS

starts Fri 4 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Nadia Reid ‘Out Of My Province’ Australian Tour

Nadia Reid ‘Out Of My Province’ Australian Tour

starts Sat 12 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Death's Friends Return! Performing Coldplay's Viva La Vida Album Front-To-Back.

Death's Friends Return! Performing Coldplay's Viva La Vida Album Front-To-Back.

starts Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
MI-SEX: SPACE RACE 40 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

MI-SEX: SPACE RACE 40 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

starts Fri 18 Dec 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
MI-SEX: SPACE RACE 40 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

MI-SEX: SPACE RACE 40 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

starts Sat 19 Dec 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

starts Fri 5 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

starts Sat 20 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Sappho Show

The Sappho Show

starts Fri 26 Mar 2021, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS - The 2021 Tour

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS - The 2021 Tour

starts Thu 29 Jul 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


  • Please enter a valid email address