Where?

When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

buy tickets
The Aerial Maps (Single launch) + Froggy Prinze + The Electorate

The Aerial Maps (Single launch) + Froggy Prinze + The Electorate

starts Sun 29 Mar 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
A Night of Crime with Candice Fox

A Night of Crime with Candice Fox

starts Tue 31 Mar 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Royal Heart Revue

The Royal Heart Revue

starts Thu 2 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Charlie Gradon 'Grieving' Single Launch

Charlie Gradon 'Grieving' Single Launch

starts Fri 3 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

Whores. (USA) + Special Guests

starts Sun 5 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Stefan Hunt - We're All Going to Die

Stefan Hunt - We're All Going to Die

starts Mon 6 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Phebe Starr

Phebe Starr

starts Thu 9 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Palace Of The King - 'Tell It Like It Is' Single Launch

Palace Of The King - 'Tell It Like It Is' Single Launch

starts Fri 17 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Flight To Dubai ‘Firefighter Lady’ single launch

Flight To Dubai ‘Firefighter Lady’ single launch

starts Sat 18 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

ETERNITY: A rock’n’metal-esque showcase of aerials and circus arts

starts Sun 19 Apr 2020, 5.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Martini Hour

The Martini Hour

starts Wed 22 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Sonny Grin "Keep it Up" Launch w/ Rissa + Zepha

Sonny Grin "Keep it Up" Launch w/ Rissa + Zepha

starts Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Papa M (USA) + A Broken Sail

Papa M (USA) + A Broken Sail

starts Sat 25 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

Ben Watt (Everything But The Girl)

starts Sun 26 Apr 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
CHANTEL

CHANTEL

starts Wed 29 Apr 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’

Pacific Avenue ‘My Hero Tour’

starts Fri 1 May 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Sarah McLeod

Sarah McLeod

starts Sat 2 May 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
A Tribute To Aretha Franklin

A Tribute To Aretha Franklin

starts Sun 3 May 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Thu 7 May 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Fri 8 May 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Monkey Spanner: 8 Piece Ska Band

Monkey Spanner: 8 Piece Ska Band

starts Sat 9 May 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Turner Brown Band

The Turner Brown Band

starts Sun 10 May 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Tommy Stinson (The Replacements) w/ Davey Lane (You Am I)

Tommy Stinson (The Replacements) w/ Davey Lane (You Am I)

starts Fri 15 May 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Black Rheno - the ‘East Coast Vortex' tour

Black Rheno - the ‘East Coast Vortex' tour

starts Fri 22 May 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Feel by CLEWS

Feel by CLEWS

starts Sat 13 Jun 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Alyson Murray w/ Esmé

Alyson Murray w/ Esmé

starts Wed 24 Jun 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Diabolic Rites w/ Bastardizer, Deiformity and Magma One

Diabolic Rites w/ Bastardizer, Deiformity and Magma One

starts Sat 27 Jun 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
La Femme

La Femme

starts Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Katie Noonan 'Late Night Tunes with Noons'

Katie Noonan 'Late Night Tunes with Noons'

starts Sun 12 Jul 2020, 5.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Novembers Doom (USA) + Enough To Escape

Novembers Doom (USA) + Enough To Escape

starts Sat 18 Jul 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Talbot (EST)

Talbot (EST)

starts Sat 8 Aug 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch

Jack Botts 'I've Got You' Single Launch

starts Fri 30 Oct 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

starts Fri 13 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

starts Sat 14 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS - The 2020 Tour

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS - The 2020 Tour

starts Thu 19 Nov 2020, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

The Go Set (album launch) + The Mahones (Canada) + Special Guests

starts Fri 27 Nov 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Nadia Reid ‘Out Of My Province’ Australian Tour

Nadia Reid ‘Out Of My Province’ Australian Tour

starts Sat 12 Dec 2020, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

starts Sat 20 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
Bakers Eddy 'T Shirt' Tour

Bakers Eddy 'T Shirt' Tour

starts Sun 21 Mar 2021, 7.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

starts Mon 22 Mar 2021, 6.00pm
at The Vanguard, NSW


buy tickets
The Sappho Show

The Sappho Show

starts Fri 26 Mar 2021, 6.30pm
at The Vanguard, NSW